vrub0n's avatar
vrub0n
+75 Points
2
G
GUILZAO
+100 Points
1
k
kowal
+65 Points
3
Finished

Juicy Stakes Juicy Stakes $400 Added

Starting on January 3, 2017 @ 02:00 GMT
SIGNUP
70
Season
OPL Season 4
Prize
$400 Added
Game Type
Full Ring
Starting Stack
5,000
Blind Levels
10 Minutes
Straming
N/A
Password
INTOPL3
Point Multiplier
1x
The OPL is excited to announce that this will be Juicy Stakes first season in the OPL. The OPL will host an added value tournament on Juicy Stakes @02:00PM GMT on the 14th Dec, 30th Dec, 3rd Jan and 11th Jan.

Juicy Stakes is a great opportunity for US players to take part in the OPL. 

US Player Info: Tourney stats on Monday 2nd. PT: 6PM / MT: 7PM / CT: 8PM / ET 9PM.

Tournaments will have 60 minutes of late registration and added prizes will be credited automatically once the tournament reaches completion.
Eligibility
Players must have signed up to Juicy Stakes via the OPL or an OPL partner in order to access the tournament.

All tournaments at Juicy Stakes are protected by passwords. If you created an account with another agent or directly via Juicy Stakes you will not be eligible to earn OPL leaderboard points. 

The OPL cannot guarantee re-tracking and all decisions made by Juicy Stakes and / or the OPL are final with regards to player eligibility.

Read the OPL FAQs for further information about tracking.
Juicy Stakes logo
Standings of this Tournament
Winner
1
G
GUILZAO
0 Points
100
Points
2
vrub0n's avatar
vrub0n
275 Points
75
Points
3
k
kowal
0 Points
65
Points
4
m
mamnato
51 Points
55
Points
5
Y
YazbIk
289 Points
50
Points
6
k
korablestroitel
335 Points
45
Points
7
p
puma13
132 Points
40
Points
8
s
svynia
0 Points
35
Points
9
L
LFMR87
74 Points
30
Points
10
p
potatismos
190 Points
25
Points
11
S
Sergei
0 Points
1
Point
12
e
eireog
110 Points
1
Point
13
N
Nepri9itna9i
141 Points
1
Point
14
d
davet
6 Points
1
Point
15
m
merma1d
0 Points
1
Point
16
m
myplay
450 Points
1
Point
17
KObouch's avatar
KObouch
117 Points
1
Point
18
e
emzAA
367 Points
1
Point
Leaderboard for Current Season
OPL Season 9 of 2018
opl logo
Winner
RSchoonbaert's avatar
RSchoonbaert
645 Points
$3,000
psion87's avatar
psion87
490 Points
N/A
m
myplay
450 Points
N/A
SiILvIERwaIR's avatar
SiILvIERwaIR
422 Points
N/A
t
tamponOB
417 Points
N/A
UPCOMING Tournaments

All the players Talk about OPL Season 9

Our Forum Story Page is full of posts. People are discussing about the Season. Talk about tactics, strategies and Deals.
u
3 touraments won
m
1.300 Posts
3 touraments won
o
3 touraments won
1.300 Posts
x
3 touraments won
d
3 touraments won
f
3 touraments won
3 touraments won
s
3 touraments won
+49.217